Student Affairs Leadership Team (SALT)

View our full Organizational Chart.

Office of the Vice President / Executive Leadership Team

Aaron J. Hart
Vice President
Student Affairs

Read about Aaron
Hart, Aaron headshot
Joslyn Bedell
Special Assistant to the Vice President
photo of Joslyn Bedell
Brooke Berry
Associate Vice President for Belonging and Inclusion

Curt Erwin
Associate Vice President for Engaged Communities
photo of Curt Erwin
Jimmie Gahagan
Interim Associate Vice President for Transformative Student Experiences
photo of Jimmie Gahagan
Melanie Goodman
Associate Vice President for Finance and Innovation
Yiyun Jie
Director, Assessment
photo of Yiyun Jie
Charles Klink
Associate Vice President for Holistic Well-Being

Gabe Willis
Associate Vice President and Dean of Student Advocacy

Department Directors

Jihad Aziz
Executive Director, University Counseling Services
photo of Jihad Aziz
Karen Belanger
photo of Karen Belanger
Jessica Clary
Director, Student Media
Jimmie Gahagan
photo of Jimmie Gahagan
Dr. Shannan Green
Meredith Hawkins
Ijuanzee Isom
Director, Human Resources
photo of Ijuanzee Isom
Lynanne Jamison
Interim Director, Office of Student Advocacy
Myriam Kadeba
Michael Miller
photo of Michael Miller
Gavin Roark
Executive Director, Residential Life and Housing
Josh Skillman
Joe Wheeless