Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs

We serve as a resource for students, parents, faculty and staff who have problems or concerns regarding their interactions with each other and with the university, and assists in resolving issues or refers inquirers to the appropriate individual elsewhere in the institution.

Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs Staff

Charles Klink, Ph.D.
Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs
cjklink@vcu.edu

Joslyn Bedell, M.Ed.
Special Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost
jdbedell@vcu.edu

Logan Bogert
Marketing and Communications Assistant

Emma Cote
Marketing and Communications Assistant

Curt Erwin, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Executive Director of Housing
cgerwin@vcu.edu

Ijuanzee Isom
Coordinator of Personnel, Administration and Special Projects
iiisom@vcu.edu

Yiyun Jie
Director of Assessment and Planning
yjie@vcu.edu

Lauren Katchuk
Business Manager
lpkatchuk@vcu.edu

Manuel Liban
Webmaster
mliban@vcu.edu

Matthew Lovisa
Coordinator of Communications and Marketing
mlovisa@vcu.edu

Ryan Lynch
Fiscal Tech
lynchrp@vcu.edu

April-Nichole McIntosh
Communications and Marketing Specialist
milleran3@vcu.edu

Justin Moses, J.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs
jmoses4@vcu.edu

Rosa Richardson
General and Operations Manager
(804) 828-1244
rsrichar@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Scannell
Web Assistant

Nickolas Spears
Graduate Assistant
spearsn@mymail.vcu.edu

Greg Vaeth
Executive Director, Financial Management and Technology Support Services
gbvaeth@vcu.edu

Dean of Students Office Staff

Reuban Rodriguez, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(804) 828-8940
rbrodriguez@vcu.edu or vcudean@vcu.edu

Kyle Dailey, M.Ed.
Associate Dean
(804) 828-4041
kdailey@vcu.edu

Kendall Plageman, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean, MCV Campus
(804) 828-5893
kwplageman@vcu.edu

Ra'meer Roberts
Administrative Assistant
(804) 828-8940
rroberts3@vcu.edu

Are you looking for something in particular?