Central Office Staff

Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Rosa Richardson

General and Operations Manager
(804) 828-1244

rsrichar@vcu.edu

Lauren Katchuk

Business Manager
lpkatchuk@vcu.edu

Manuel Liban

Webmaster
mliban@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Scannell

Student Web Assistant
scannelle@vcu.edu

Dean of Student Affairs

Kyle Dailey, M.Ed.

Associate Dean
(804) 828-4041
kdailey@vcu.edu

Kendall Plageman, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean, MCV Campus
(804) 828-5893
kwplageman@vcu.edu

Ra'meer Roberts

Administrative Assistant
(804) 828-8940
rroberts3@vcu.edu

Pamela Radwani

Office Manager/Title IX & Residency Coordinator
(804) 828-0525

pcradwani@vcu.edu

Brianna George

Student Assistant
georgeb@vcu.edu

Beatrice David

Student Assistant
davidmbp@vcu.edu